Laundry/Dry Cleaning

LAUNDRY: B1

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Closed: Monday, Thursday & Holidays

 

The New Sanno provides fast laundry and dry cleaning service.
Please look in your room dresser drawer for the proper forms to use when requesting this service.

 

CLOSING DAY SCHEDULE 2019
July 04 (Thu) July 05 (Fri) August 11 (Sun) August 12 (Mon) September 02 (Mon) September 03 (Tue)
October 14 (Mon) October 15 (Tue) November 11 (Mon) November 12 (Tue) November 28 (Thu) November 29 (Fri)

 

HOLIDAY OPERATION HOURS 2019 – 2020

2019

Dec 22 (Sun) 8:00 – 17:00
Dec 23 (Mon) CLOSED
Dec 24 (Tue) 8:00 – 17:00
Dec 25 (Wed) CLOSED
Dec 26 (Thu) CLOSED
Dec 27 (Fri) CLOSED
Dec 28 (Sat) 8:00 – 17:00
Dec 29 (Sun) CLOSED
Dec 30 (Mon) CLOSED
Dec 31 (Tue) 8:00 – 17:00

2020

Jan 1 (Wed) CLOSED
Jan 2 (Thu) CLOSED
Jan 3 (Fri) CLOSED
Jan 4 (Sat) 8:00 – 17:00
Jan 5 (Sun) 8:00 – 17:00
Jan 6 (Mon) CLOSED

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

 


 

  Please bring your garments to the Pick up counter window located on the basement level.

We’ll clean and pack, you store and stack! Save storage space and not worry about dust, odors, mildew and bugs.

Additional garment cleaning fees will apply / EXT. 7091

  Fill your laundry bag with as many garments as you can and we will wash and fold all your items for only $10.

Place them outside your door by 8 a.m. and we will deliver them back
to your room by 5 p.m.

Itemize your items on the wash and fold ticket placed inside the laundry folder in the top drawer, put this in the bag and consider it done.

Please note this service is for items that do not require pressing such as socks, undergarments, no press slacks and does not include dry cleaning.