Event Schedule 2020

 

………. at Banquet Room ………. at Wellingtons Restaurant

 

Date Title

JANUARY

Saturday, January 18, 2020 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge) Latin Dance Party
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January Birthday Brunch

FEBRUARY

Monday, February 03, 2020 Super Bowl  (at Fair Winds Lounge)
Monday, February 03, 2020 Super Bowl (at Heros)
Saturday, February 07, 2020 Dueling Piano (at Fair Winds Lounge)
Saturday, February 08, 2020 Beatles Night – All You Need is Love
SOLD OUT
Friday, February 14, 2020 Candlelight Dinner (at Wellingtons)
SOLD OUT
Saturday, February 15, 2020 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge) Funk N Soul
Sunday, February 16, 2020 February Birthday Brunch
Saturday, February 29, 2020 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge) Latin Dance Party

MARCH

Sunday, March 1, 2020 Hinamatsuri Sunday Brunch
Sunday, March 8, 2020 Craig Karges (Hypnotist) Show
Saturday, March 14, 2020 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge) St. Patrick Day Celebration
Sunday, March 15, 2020 March Birthday Brunch
Saturday, March 28, 2020 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge) Mardi Gras Latin Dance Party
Sunday , March 29, 2020 New Sanno Sakura Brunch

APRIL

Sunday, April 5, 2020 New Sanno Sakura Brunch
Saturday, April 11, 2020 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge) Island Sound Dance Party
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Easter Brunch
Sunday, April 19, 2020 April Birthday Brunch
Friday, April 24, 2020 Taste of Japan (Day 1)limited_room_package_available
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Taste of Japan (Day 2)
Saturday, April 25, 2020 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge) Latin Dance Party

MAY

Sunday, May 3, 2020 Japan’s Children’s Day Sunday Brunch
May 5 (Tue) – 9 (Sat), 2020 Cinco De Mayo (at Fair Winds Lounge) 
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Mother’s Day Dinner (at Wellingtons) limited_room_package_available
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Mother’s Day Brunch
Saturday, May 16, 2020 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge) Soul Train Costume Party
Saturday, May 16, 2020 The Sounds of Motown limited_room_package_available
Saturday, May 17, 2020 May Birthday Brunch
Saturday, May 30, 2020 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge) Latin Dance Party
JUNE
Saturday, June 6, 2020 Taste of Philippines Event
Saturday, June 6, 2020 Comics on Duty (at Fair Winds Lounge)
Sunday, June 7, 2020 June Birthday Brunch
Saturday, June 13, 2020 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge) Back to The 90’s Dance Party
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Father’s Day Dinner (at Kikuya)
Sunday, June 21, 2020 Father’s Day Brunch
Saturday, June 27, 2020 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge) Latin Dance Party

JULY

Sunday, July 05, 2020 Patriotic Day Sunday Brunch
Saturday, July 11, 2020 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge) Reggae Night
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Wellington Wine Dinner
Sunday, July 19, 2020 July Birthday Brunch
Saturday, July 25, 2020 Team USA Dance Party
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Team USA Patriotic Sunday Brunch

AUGUST

Sunday, August 2, 2020 Team USA Patriotic Sunday Brunch
Sunday, August 9, 2020 Team USA Patriotic Sunday Brunch
Saturday, August 15, 2020 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge) Funk N Soul All White Party
Saturday, August 15, 2020 Hawaiian Luau (Adult only)
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Hawaiian Luau (Family Matinee Show & Brunch)
Sunday, August 23, 2020 August Birthday Brunch
Saturday, August 29, 2020 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge) Latin Dance Party

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 12, 2020 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge) All Mix Dance Party
Sunday, September 13, 2020 September Birthday Brunch
Saturday, September 26, 2020 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge) Latin Dance Party

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 03, 2020 DJ Night Sannoberfest (at Fair Winds Lounge)
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Beatles Night
Saturday, October 10, 2020 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge) Latin Dance Party
Sunday, October 18, 2020 October Birthday Brunch
Sunday, October 25, 2020 Halloween Sunday Brunch
Saturday, October 31, 2020 Halloween Party (at BallRoom)

NOVEMBER

Saturday, November 07, 2020 Harvest Moon Dinner (Escoffier Series)
Saturday, November 07, 2020 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge) Latin Dance Party
Sunday, November 15, 2020 November Birthday Brunch
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day Buffet

DECEMBER

Saturday, December 12, 2020 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge) Holiday Bash
Sunday, December 20, 2020 December Birthday Brunch
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve Dinner (at Wellingtons)
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day Brunch Buffet
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Year’s Eve Dinner (at Emporium)
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Year’s Eve Event (at Fairwinds)
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Year’s Eve Party
as of 13 Jan, 2020