Event Schedule 2019

 

Date Title
Saturday, January 12, 2019 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge)
Monday, February 04, 2019 Super Bowl  (at Fair Winds Lounge)
Monday, February 04, 2019 Super Bowl  (at Heros)
Saturday, February 9, 2019 A Tokyo American Epicurean Dinnerlimited_room_package_available
SOLD OUT
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Candlelight Dinner (at Wellingtons)limited_room_package_available
SOLD OUT
Saturday, February 16, 2019 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge)
Saturday, March 16, 2019 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge)
Friday, April 19, 2019 Taste of Japan -Sake-limited_room_package_available
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Taste of Japanlimited_room_package_available
Saturday, April 20, 2019 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge)
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Easter Brunch
Saturday, May 04, 2019 Cinco De Mayo (at Fair Winds Lounge)
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Mother’s Day Dinner (at Wellingtons)limited_room_package_available
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Mother’s Day Brunch
Saturday, May 18, 2019 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge)
Saturday, May 18, 2019 The Sounds of Motownlimited_room_package_available
Saturday, June 8, 2019 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge)
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Father’s Day Dinner (at Kikuya)
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Father’s Day Brunch
Sunday, July 07, 2019 Independence Day Sunday Brunch
Saturday, July 13, 2019 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge)
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Taste of the Philippineslimited_room_package_available
Saturday, August 17, 2019 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge)
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Luau Nightlimited_room_package_available
Saturday, September 14, 2019 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge)
Saturday, October 05, 2019 Sannoberfest (at Fair Winds Lounge)
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Beatles Night
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Halloween Party (at Ballroom)
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Halloween Sunday Brunch
Saturday, November 09, 2019 Harvest Moon Escoffier Dinner
Saturday, November 9, 2019 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge)
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Turkey & Ham To Go
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day Buffet
Saturday, December 14, 2019 DJ night (at Fair Winds Lounge)
Sunday, December 15, 2019 12th Day of Christmas Dinner Concert
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve Dinner (at Wellingtons)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day Buffet
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Year’s Eve Party
as of 12 Oct, 2018