Sunrise Bakery Café
Winter Drinks

Peppermint Mocha

Crème Brûlée Latte

Tall: 4.00 Grande: 4.50 venti: 5.00

 

Discover More +

1 Dec, 2019

 


 

HERO’S
Ring in the fun with the KIDS

December 31, Tuesday
19:00 – 23:00
Party Favors, Family Movies,
Little Hero’s Kid’s Menu, Board Games,
Free Soft Serve Ice Cream for every food purchase

 

Discover More +

19 Dec, 2019

 


 

Celebrate Tokyo – All Mix Countdown Party –
At Fair Winds Lounge

December 31, Tuesday
21:00 – 1:00

 

 

 

Discover More +

1 Dec, 2019

 


HOLIDAY OPERATION HOURS 2019 – 2020

Hashimoto Gift Shop

Dec 21 (Sat) 10:00 – 19:00
Dec 22 (Sun) 10:00 – 18:30
Dec 23 (Mon) 10:00 – 19:00
Dec 24 (Tue) 10:00 – 17:00
Dec 25 (Wed) 10:00 – 17:00
Dec 26 (Thu) 10:00 – 19:00
Dec 27 (Fri) 10:00 – 19:00
Dec 28 (Sat) 10:00 – 19:00
Dec 29 (Sun) 10:00 – 18:30
Dec 30 (Mon) 10:00 – 19:00
Dec 31 (Tue) 10:00 – 17:00
Jan 1 (Wed) 2020 13:00 – 17:00
Jan 2 (Thu) 12:00 – 17:00
Jan 3 (Fri) 12:00 – 17:00
Jan 4 (Sat) 12:00 – 17:00
Jan 5 (Sun) 12:00 – 17:00
Jan 6 (Mon) 10:00 – 18:00
Jan 7 (Tue) 10:00 – 18:00

Amit Jewelry Shop

Dec 21 (Sat) 10:00 – 18:00
Dec 22 (Sun) 10:00 – 18:00
Dec 23 (Mon) Closed
Dec 24 (Tue) 10:00 – 18:00
Dec 25 (Wed) 10:00 – 18:00
Dec 26 (Thu) 10:00 – 18:00
Dec 27 (Fri) 10:00 – 18:00
Dec 28 (Sat) 10:00 – 18:00
Dec 29 (Sun) 10:00 – 18:00
Dec 30 (Mon) Closed
Dec 31 (Tue) 10:00 – 18:00
Jan 1 (Wed) 2020 Closed
Jan 2 (Thu) Closed
Jan 3 (Fri) Closed
Jan 4 (Sat) Closed
Jan 5 (Sun) Closed
Jan 6 (Mon) Closed
Jan 7 (Tue) 10:00 – 18:00

 

Laundry / Pick Up Counter

Dec 21 (Sat) 8:00 – 17:00
Dec 22 (Sun) 8:00 – 17:00
Dec 23 (Mon) Closed
Dec 24 (Tue) Closed
Dec 25 (Wed) Closed
Dec 26 (Thu) Closed
Dec 27 (Fri) Closed
Dec 28 (Sat) 8:00 – 17:00
Dec 29 (Sun) Closed
Dec 30 (Mon) Closed
Dec 31 (Tue) 8:00 – 17:00
Jan 1 (Wed) 2020 Closed
Jan 2 (Thu) Closed
Jan 3 (Fri) Closed
Jan 4 (Sat) 8:00 – 17:00
Jan 5 (Sun) 8:00 – 17:00
Jan 6 (Mon) Closed
Jan 7 (Tue) 8:00 – 17:00

APO

Dec 21 (Sat) Closed
Dec 22 (Sun) Closed
Dec 23 (Mon) 9:00 – 12:00, 13:30 – 16:00
Dec 24 (Tue) 9:00 – 12:00, 13:30 – 16:00
Dec 25 (Wed) Closed
Dec 26 (Thu) 9:00 – 12:00, 13:30 – 16:00
Dec 27 (Fri) 11:00 – 12:00, 13:30 – 15:00
Dec 28 (Sat) Closed
Dec 29 (Sun) Closed
Dec 30 (Mon) 9:00 – 12:00, 13:30 – 16:00
Dec 31 (Tue) 9:00 – 12:00, 13:30 – 16:00
Jan 1 (Wed) 2020 Closed
Jan 2 (Thu) 11:00 – 12:00, 13:30 – 15:00
Jan 3 (Fri) 11:00 – 12:00, 13:30 – 15:00
Jan 4 (Sat) Closed
Jan 5 (Sun) Closed
Jan 6 (Mon) 9:00 – 12:00, 13:30 – 16:00
Jan 7 (Tue) 9:00 – 12:00, 13:30 – 16:00

 

Navy Exchange

Dec 21 (Sat) 10:00 – 19:00
Dec 22 (Sun) 10:00 – 19:00
Dec 23 (Mon) 10:00 – 19:00
Dec 24 (Tue) 10:00 – 19:00
Dec 25 (Wed) 10:00 – 20:00
Dec 26 (Thu) 10:00 – 19:00
Dec 27 (Fri) 10:00 – 19:00
Dec 28 (Sat) 10:00 – 19:00
Dec 29 (Sun) 10:00 – 19:00
Dec 30 (Mon) 10:00 – 19:00
Dec 31 (Tue) 10:00 – 19:00
Jan 1 (Wed) 2020 10:00 – 15:00
Jan 2 (Thu) 10:00 – 19:00
Jan 3 (Fri) 10:00 – 19:00
Jan 4 (Sat) 10:00 – 19:00
Jan 5 (Sun) 10:00 – 19:00
Jan 6 (Mon) 10:00 – 19:00
Jan 7 (Tue) 10:00 – 19:00

 

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.