Amit Sanno

2F
Tuesday – Sunday 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Closed: Monday

At Amit we build our reputation customer by customer. Forty years in exporting and wholesale have brought extensive knowledge of pearls, a wealth of buying experience and strong relationships with companies in the pearl farming industry. These strengths enable Amit to offer high-grade pearls at the best prices anywhere, with customer satisfaction guaranteed. That’s the Amit advantage.

Phone: (CML) 03-3440-7871 ext.7177

amit_christmas_sale2

 

Holiday Season Operation Hours
Dec 21 (Wed) 10:00 – 18:00
Dec 22 (Thu) 10:00 – 18:00
Dec 23 (Fri) 10:00 – 18:00
Dec 24 (Sat) 10:00 – 18:00
Dec 25 (Sun) 10:00 – 18:00
Dec 26 (Mon) CLOSED
Dec 27 (Tue) 10:00 – 18:00
Dec 28 (Wed) 10:00 – 18:00
Dec 29 (Thu) 10:00 – 18:00
Dec 30 (Fri) 10:00 – 18:00
Dec 31 (Sat) 10:00 – 18:00
Jan 1 (Sun) CLOSED
Jan 2 (Mon) CLOSED
Jan 3 (Tue) CLOSED
Jan 4 (Wed) CLOSED
Jan 5 (Thu) CLOSED
Jan 6 (Fri) 10:00 – 18:00
Jan 7 (Sat) 10:00 – 18:00