Event Schedule 2017

Date Title
February 3 (Fri) Dueling Piano (at Fair Winds Lounge)
February 6 (Mon) Super Bowl (at Fair Winds Lounge)
February 10 (Fri) Wellington’s Candlelight Dinner (at Wellingtons Restaurant)
February 11 (Sat) Valentine Escoffier Dinners
February 13 (Mon) – 19 (Sun) Mardi Gras (at Fair Winds Lounge)
March 17 (Fri) St. Patrick’s (at Fair Winds Lounge)
March 17 (Fri)
March 18 (Sat)
Taste of Japan
April 15 (Sat) April Escoffier Dinner
April 16 (Sun) Easter Brunch
May 5 (Fri) Cinco de Mayo (at Fair Winds Lounge)
May 14 (Sun) Mother’s Day Brunch
May 27 (Sat) The Sounds of Motown
June 17 (Sat) Filipino Night
June 18 (Sun) Father’s Day Brunch
August 19 (Sat) Hawaiian Luau
September 16 (Sat) R&B Night
September 27 (Wed) – October 4 (Wed) Oktoberfest (at Fair Winds Lounge)
October 14 (Sat) Beatles Night
October 29 (Sun) Halloween Sunday Brunch
November 4 (Sat) Harvest Moon Escoffier Dinner
November 23 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day Buffet
December 25 (Mon) Christmas Day Buffet
December 31 (Sun) New Year’s Eve Party

as of 1 Nov, 2016